First post

Peter

Let’s make a blog
I wanna be Locke

Valentine

Let’s make a vlog
And both of us think we’re Locke

Peter

You realize this is based on the Ebert’s game

Enders

Valentine

Yes
I know
Locke and Demosthenes

Peter

Ebert’s is a lot less intimidating
Locke was Peter

Valentine

I actually thought Peter and Valentine would be funnier fake names lol

Peter

XD OK we can just do that
I call Peter tho

Valentine

Bc he rules the world?

Peter

I identify with his sadism
And his hatred of squirrels

Valentine

That makes more sense anyway tbh, I would have assigned it that way
You’re also far more poised/have the inclination to take over the world than me at this point

Peter

OK cool so I’m Peter you’re Valentine, let’s make a WordPress and go

Valentine

Nah fuck blogs
Rather I still want to do the original voice and games idea possibly in addition to the blog

Peter

Neither of us are going to have the time (or be in the same physical place) to do a video thing

Valentine

I’ve thought about that: one of us sets up screen capture for a game and we record the discord
With some game we play online
We’d still have to set aside time to write blog posts lol
If we just did a blog I mean

Peter

But we can just copy our Facebook messages

Valentine

We would definitely want to format those

Peter

It doesn’t need much formatting
It can be written conversation style tbh

Valentine

True
Eh, I guess we can start blog? I just also want to try doing the vlog cuz I think it would be more fun/fun to watch

Peter

Harder to do though

Valentine

All things worth doing r hard
Is the first post on the blog this debate

Peter

Definitely
We need a name

Valentine

Tbh you have to search through and find all the previous conversations about it too
“Dirty Fucking Liberals” I thought we decided this

Peter

O right
OK cool

Leave a Reply

